Select language, opens an overlay

THE POWER OF THE DOG

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, On order.
Current format, Book, 2021, On order. Offered in 0 more formats
Now an award-winning Netflix film by Jane Campion, starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Kirsten Dunst: Thomas Savage's acclaimed Western is "a pitch-perfect evocation of time and place" ( Boston Globe ) for fans of East of Eden and Brokeback Mountain .





Set in the wide-open spaces of the American West, The…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title