THE GERMAN HEIRESS

THE GERMAN HEIRESS

A NOVEL

Large Print - 2020 | First U.S. edition.
Rate this:
"For readers of The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris, an immersive, heart-pounding debut about a German heiress on the run from British authorities, who discovers dark secrets about her family's past in post-World War II Germany"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow, [2020]
Edition: First U.S. edition.
ISBN: 9780062978974
0062978977
Characteristics: pages cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at HCPLC

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top