Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Don't Murder Your Mystery
Don't Murder Your Mystery
Don't Murder Your Mystery
Book Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2007
Nominees: Chris Roerden
The Pea Soup Poisonings
eBook - 2021 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2007
Nominees: Nancy Means Wright 
The Heat of the Moon
Book - 2006 | 1st U.S. ed. Winner, Best First Novel, 2007
Nominees: Sandra Parshall
Available in some locations
The Virgin of Small Plains
Book - 2006 | 1st ed. Winner, Best Novel, 2007
Nominees: Nancy Pickard
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top