Select language, opens an overlay

American Indian Youth Literature Award

The American Indian Youth Literature Awards are presented every two years, to identify and honor the very best writing and illustrations by and about American Indians.

Filter Results by...

House of Purple Cedar
House of Purple Cedar
House of Purple Cedar
Book Winner, Young Adult, 2016
Nominees: Tim Tingle
In the Footsteps of Crazy Horse
Book - 2015 Winner, Middle Grade, 2016
Nominees: Joseph Marshall III
Available in some locations
Little You
Board Book - 2013 Winner, Picture Book, 2016
Nominees: Richard Van Camp
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.20.2 Last updated 2024/02/05 13:36
To Top